Amish Series

The Discovery – A Lancaster County Saga

Daughters of Lancaster County

Brides of Lancaster County

Brides of Webster County

Sisters of Holmes County

Indiana Cousins

Kentucky Brothers

Prairie State Friends

Amish Millionaire

The Half-Stitched Amish Quilting Club Series

Amish Cooking Class

The Hochstetler Twins

The Prayer Jars

The Prayer Jars: Forgiveness by Wanda Brunstetter

Amish Greenhouse Mystery

Amish Hawaiian Series

Creektown Discoveries

The Friendship Letters

Wanda Brunstetter: Letters of Trust, Friendship Series
Wanda Brunstetter: Letters of Comfort

Note from Wanda

To order an autographed copy of any of Wanda’s books, e-mail her for prices and ordering information.